Date
Time
Screening
Venue
Location
 
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
7:30 PM
Bing Theater | LACMA
Los Angeles, CA
 
Fri, Oct 3, 2014
9:00 PM
New York Film Festival
New York, NY
 
Mon, Oct 6, 2014
6:00 PM
New York Film Festival
New York, NY
 
Wed, Oct 8, 2014
8:45 PM
BFI London Film Festival
London, GB
 
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
3:15 PM
BFI London Film Festival
London, GB
 
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
1:15 PM
BFI London Film Festival
London, GB
 
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
3:15 PM
BFI London Film Festival
London, GB
 
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
7:30 PM
County Theater
Doyleston, PA
 
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
7:30 PM
Princeton Garden Theatre
Princeton, NJ
 
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
7:30 PM
Ambler Theater
Ambler, PA
 
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
12:30 PM
BFI London Film Festival
London, GB
 
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
7:15 PM
Jacob Burns Film Center
Pleasantville, NY